Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Partnerships Partners in the region

The Groningen Agreement

The Groningen Agreement is a structural collaboration aimed at strengthening and promoting Groningen as knowledge hub, fostering the growth of the innovative business sector and contributing to solving social issues in the city and region. The affiliated institutions are:

  • The Municipality of Groningen
  • The Province of Groningen
  • University Medical Center Groningen
  • Hanze University of Applied Sciences
  • Noorderpoort
  • Alfa-College
  • The University of Groningen
Last modified:13 March 2020 12.56 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands