Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Office of the University

Administration and Management Office

The department AMO is part of the Office of the University. The activities of AMO focuses on secretarial, administrative and organizational support of:

  • Board of the University
  • Committee of Deans
  • Management Council
  • Supervisory Board
  • The Management of the Office of the University
  • Heads of departments of the Office meeting
  • Account Managers meeting

AMO also organizes academic events such as the Opening of the Academic Year, inaugural lectures, the Summer Ceremony, the award of the Aletta Jacobs prize and ad hoc meetings by order of the Board of the University and the Office Management.

The Management secretary is the head of the department AMO. Six staff members are currently employed.

Accessibility: bbd
Visiting address: Bestuursgebouw, Muurstraat 14, Groningen
Postal address: Postbus 72, 9700 AB Groningen

Last modified:26 April 2022 3.28 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands