dr. G.M. (Grazyna) Drzazga

E-mail:
g.m.drzazga rug.nl

Research

Publications
  1. Een inclusieve leeromgeving in het UMCG door taalondersteuning: UCLC cursussen Engels

    Drzazga, G., Bakels, R. & Trigt, van, A., 21-Nov-2019.

    Research output: Contribution to conferencePaperAcademic

  2. Relevance Theory, interpreting, and translation

    Stroińska, M. & Drzazga, G., 2017, The Routledge Handbook of Translation Studies and Linguistics.. Malmkjaer, K. (ed.). Routledge, p. 95-106

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterAcademicpeer-review

  3. Building on Tyler’s early insights regarding international teaching assistant comprehensibility

    Tapper, G., Drzazga, G., Mendoza, M. & Grill, J. C., 2018, Language Learning, Discourse and Cognition: Studies in the tradition of Andrea Tyler. Pickering, L. & Evans, V. (eds.). John Benjamins Publishers, p. 37–62 26 p.

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterAcademicpeer-review

View all (3) »

ID: 35382463