Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Surfaces and Thin Films Rudolf Group

Staff

Name First name E-mail address Phone number Room number Function
Prof. P. Rudolf Petra p.rudolf@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34736 5112.0060 Professor Experimental Solid State Physics
Mrs. H.T. Riemens Hilda h.t.riemens@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34973 5112.0058 Secretary
D. Gerlach PhD Dominic d.gerlach@rug.nl + 31 50 36 38772 5112.0070 Technician
O. De Luca PhD Oreste o.de.luca@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34750 5112.0050 Postdoc
F. Yan MSc Feng f.yan@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34814 5112.0056 PhD student
E. Thomou MSc Eleni e.thomou@rug.nl 5112.0062 PhD student
T. Giousis MSc Theodosis t.giousis@rug.nl PhD student
H. Hemmatpour MSc Hamoon h.hemmatpour@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34705 5112.0066 PhD student
C. Sibanda MSc Charmaine c.sibanda@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34814 5112.0056 PhD student
G. Feraco MSc Giovanna g.feraco@rug.nl 5112.0062 PhD student

C. M. Ibarra Barreno MSc

Carolina

c.m.ibarra.barreno@rug.nl

+ 31 50 36 34813

5112.0052

PhD student

D.A. Guzman Embus MSc Diego Alonso

d.a.guzman.embus@rug.nl

+ 31 50 36 34814

5112.0056

PhD student

Y. Guermassi MSc Youssef

y.guermassi@rug.nl

5112.0062 PhD student

S. Moradmand MSc

Shiva

s.moradmand@rug.nl

+ 31 50 36 34813

5112.0052

PhD student
Y.Li MSc Yaoting yaoting.li@rug.nl

+ 31 50 36 34705

5112.0066

PhD student

Last modified:07 July 2021 11.04 a.m.