Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)OPPDLRudolf Group

Staff

Name First name E-mail address Phone number Room number Function
P. Rudolf, Prof.dr Petra p.rudolf@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34736 5112.0066 Professor Experimental Solid State Physics
H.T. Riemens Hilda h.t.riemens@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34973 5112.0058 Secretary
O. De Luca, PhD Oreste o.de.luca@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34750 5112.0050 Post doc
V.L. Do, MSc Lam v.l.do@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34813 5112.0066 PhD student
S. Kumar, MSc Sumit s.kumar@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34705 5112.0066 PhD student
A. Syari'ati, MSc Ali a.syariati@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34705 5112.0066 PhD student
F. Yan, MSc Feng f.yan@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34814 5112.0056 PhD student
T. Zehra, MSc Tashfeen t.zehra@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34814 5112.0056 PhD student
E. Thomou, MSc Eleni e.thomou@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34973 5112.0052 PhD student
T. Giousis, MSc Theodosis t.giousis@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34973 5112.0052 PhD student

Laatst gewijzigd:27 juni 2018 11:40