Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)Surfaces and Thin FilmsRudolf Group

Staff

Name First name E-mail address Phone number Room number Function
Prof. P. Rudolf Petra p.rudolf@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34736 5112.0066 Professor Experimental Solid State Physics
Mrs. H.T. Riemens Hilda h.t.riemens@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34973 5112.0058 Secretary
D. Gerlach Dominic d.gerlach@rug.nl + 31 50 36 38772 5112.0070 Technician
O. De Luca PhD Oreste o.de.luca@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34750 5112.0050 Postdoc
V.L. Do MSc Lam v.l.do@rug.nl PhD student
S. Kumar MSc Sumit s.kumar@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34705 PhD student
A. Syari'ati MSc Ali a.syariati@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34705 5112.0066 PhD student
F. Yan MSc Feng f.yan@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34814 5112.0056 PhD student
E. Thomou MSc Eleni e.thomou@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34814 5112.0056 PhD student
P. Freyer MSc Pascal p.freyer@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34813 5112.0052 PhD student
T. Giousis MSc Theodosis t.giousis@rug.nl + 31 50 36 34813 5112.0052 PhD student

Last modified:03 June 2019 1.09 p.m.