Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Surfaces and Thin Films Rudolf Group

Former members from 2016

Name First Name Function
Y.P.M. Nagelhout Yvonne Secretary
Dr. R.Y.N. Gengler Régis Project leader
Dr. M. d'Angelo Martina PhD, graduated 2016
Dr. P. van Abswoude Peter PhD, graduated 2016
Dr. G. Potsi Georgia PhD, graduated 2016
Dr. J. Wu Jiquan PhD, graduated 2017
Dr. A. Kouloumpis Antonio PhD, graduated 2017
J. Noteboom Jos Technician
Dr. Z. Wang Zi Postdoc
Dr. T. Zehra Tashfeen PhD, graduated 2018
Dr. S. Kumar Sumit PhD, graduated 2019
Dr. A. Syari'ati Ali PhD, graduated 2020

Last modified:28 February 2020 10.06 a.m.