Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Photophysics and OptoElectronics Loi Group

Staff

Scientific staff

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi
Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi (groupleader)

Christoph J. Brabec
Christoph J. Brabec

Prof. Dr. Christoph J. Brabec

  • email C.J.Brabec@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 38750

Bruno Ehrler
Bruno Ehrler

Prof. Dr. Bruno Ehrler (Honorary)

  • email B.Ehrler@amolf.nl
  • phone +31(0)20 75 47323

Dr. Shuyan Shao
Dr. Shuyan Shao

Dr. Shuyan Shao (postdoc)

  • email S.Shao@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Dr. Simon Kahmann
Dr. Simon Kahmann

Dr. Simon Kahmann (postdoc)

  • email s.kahmann@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049
Dr. Jun Xi
Dr. Jun Xi

Dr. Jun Xi (postdoc)

  • email j.xi@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049
Dr. Lorenzo Di Mario
Dr. Lorenzo Di Mario

Dr. Lorenzo Di Mario (postdoc)

  • email l.di.mario@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Support staff

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg
Renate Hekkema-Nieborg

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg (secretary)

Arjen Kamp
Arjen Kamp

Arjen Kamp (technician)

Teodor Zaharia
Teodor Zaharia

Teodor Zaharia (technician)

PhD students

Natasha Sukharevska
Natasha Sukharevska

Natasha Sukharevska

  • email n.sukharevska@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Bart Groeneveld
Bart Groeneveld

Bart Groeneveld

  • email b.g.h.m.groeneveld@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Wytse Talsma
Wytse Talsma

Wytse Talsma

  • email w.talsma@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Herman Duim
Herman Duim

Herman Duim

  • email h.duim@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Martha Rivera Medina
Martha Rivera Medina

Martha Rivera Medina

  • email m.j.rivera.medina@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Eelco Tekelenburg
Eelco Tekelenburg

Eelco Tekelenburg

  • email e.k.tekelenburg@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Matteo Pitaro
Matteo Pitaro

Matteo Pitaro

  • email m.pitaro@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Karolina Tran
Karolina Tran

Karolina Tran

  • email k.tran@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Jacopo Pinna
Jacopo Pinna

Jacopo Pinna

  • email j.pinna@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0047
Riccardo Pau
Riccardo Pau

Riccardo Pau

  • email r.pau@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
David Garcia Romero
David Garcia Romero

David Garcia Romero

  • email d.garcia.romero@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0047

Master Students

  • phone +31(0)50 36 39760
  • room 5118.0036

Guests

Andrea Mura
Andrea Mura

Andrea Mura (visiting professor)

  • email andrea.mura@dsf.unica.it
  • room 5118.0051

Alumni and former group members

Dr. Mustapha Abdu-Aguye (new location: ABN AMRO, Amsterdam)
Dr. Mustapha Abdu-Aguye (new location: ABN AMRO, Amsterdam)
Dr. Sampson Adjokatse (new location: ABN AMRO, Amsterdam)
Dr. Sampson Adjokatse (new location: ABN AMRO, Amsterdam)
Dr. Jorge Salazar (new location: Manizales, Colombia)
Dr. Jorge Salazar (new location: Manizales, Colombia)
Dr. Daniel Balazs (new location: Cornell University, USA)
Dr. Daniel Balazs (new location: Cornell University, USA)
Lu (Luna) Han (new location: Soochow University, China)
Lu (Luna) Han (new location: Soochow University, China)
Dr. Vladimir Derenskyi (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Vladimir Derenskyi (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mark Spiers (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mark Spiers (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Widianta Gomulya (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Widianta Gomulya (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Marianna Manca (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Marianna Manca (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai (new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, NL)
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai (new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, NL)
Dr. Claudia Piliego (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Claudia Piliego (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Jia Gao (new location: Princeton University, USA)
Dr. Jia Gao (new location: Princeton University, USA)
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei (new location: JIN, Groningen, NL)
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei (new location: JIN, Groningen, NL)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mehrdad Najafi (new location: ECN, Eindhoven, NL)
Dr. Mehrdad Najafi (new location: ECN, Eindhoven, NL)
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella (new location: Cagliari, Italy)
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella (new location: Cagliari, Italy)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko (new location: Univerisity of California, USA)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko (new location: Univerisity of California, USA)
Last modified:02 October 2020 4.55 p.m.