Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)Photophysics and opto-electronicsLoi Group

Staff

Scientific staff

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi
Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi (groupleader)

Christoph J. Brabec
Christoph J. Brabec

Prof. Dr. Christoph J. Brabec

  • email C.J.Brabec@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 38750

Dr. Shuyan Shao
Dr. Shuyan Shao

Dr. Shuyan Shao (postdoc)

  • email S.Shao@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Dr. Simon Kahmann
Dr. Simon Kahmann

Dr. Simon Kahmann (postdoc)

  • email s.kahmann@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Support staff

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg
Renate Hekkema-Nieborg

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg (secretary)

Arjen Kamp
Arjen Kamp

Arjen Kamp (technician)

Teodor Zaharia
Teodor Zaharia

Teodor Zaharia (technician)

PhD students

Artem Shulga
Artem Shulga

Artem Shulga

  • email a.g.shulga@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Sampson Adjokatse
Sampson Adjokatse

Sampson Adjokatse

  • email s.adjokatse@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Mustapha Abdu-Aguye
Mustapha Abdu-Aguye

Mustapha Abdu-Aguye

  • email m.t.abdu-aguye@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049
Natasha Sukharevska
Natasha Sukharevska

Natasha Sukharevska

  • email n.sukharevska@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Dima Bederak
Dima Bederak

Dima Bederak

  • email d.bederak(at)rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Bart Groeneveld
Bart Groeneveld

Bart Groeneveld

  • email b.g.h.m.groeneveld@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Wytse Talsma
Wytse Talsma

Wytse Talsma

  • email w.talsma@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Herman Duim
Herman Duim

Herman Duim

  • email h.duim@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Martha Rivera Medina
Martha Rivera Medina

Martha Rivera Medina

  • email m.j.rivera.medina@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057

Master Students

  • phone +31(0)50 36 39760
  • room 5118.0036

Christian Popsel
Christian Popsel
Karolina Tran
Karolina Tran
Eelco Tekelenburg
Eelco Tekelenburg
Kushagra Gahlot
Kushagra Gahlot

Guests

Andrea Mura
Andrea Mura

Andrea Mura (visiting professor)

  • email andrea.mura@dsf.unica.it
  • room 5118.0047

Alumni and former group members

Dr. Jorge Salazar (new location: Manizales, Colombia)
Dr. Jorge Salazar (new location: Manizales, Colombia)
Dr. Daniel Balazs (new location: Cornell University, USA)
Dr. Daniel Balazs (new location: Cornell University, USA)
Lu (Luna) Han (new location: Soochow University, China)
Lu (Luna) Han (new location: Soochow University, China)
Dr. Vladimir Derenskyi (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Vladimir Derenskyi (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mark Spiers (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mark Spiers (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Widianta Gomulya (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Widianta Gomulya (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Marianna Manca (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Marianna Manca (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai (new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, NL)
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai (new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, NL)
Dr. Claudia Piliego (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Claudia Piliego (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Jia Gao (new location: Princeton University, USA)
Dr. Jia Gao (new location: Princeton University, USA)
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei (new location: JIN, Groningen, NL)
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei (new location: JIN, Groningen, NL)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mehrdad Najafi (new location: ECN, Eindhoven, NL)
Dr. Mehrdad Najafi (new location: ECN, Eindhoven, NL)
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella (new location: Cagliari, Italy)
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella (new location: Cagliari, Italy)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko (new location: Univerisity of California, USA)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko (new location: Univerisity of California, USA)
Last modified:13 November 2018 1.51 p.m.