Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)Photophysics and opto-electronicsLoi Group

Staff

Scientific staff

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi
Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi

Prof. Dr. Maria Antonietta Loi (groupleader)

Dr. Hong-Hua Fang
Dr. Hong-Hua Fang

Dr. Hong-Hua Fang (postdoc)

  • email H.Fang@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049
Dr. Shuyan shao
Dr. Shuyan shao

Dr. Shuyan Shao (postdoc)

  • email S.Shao@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Dr. Simon Kahmann
Dr. Simon Kahmann

Dr. Simon Kahmann (postdoc)

  • email s.kahmann@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049

Support staff

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg
Renate Hekkema-Nieborg

Renate Hekkema-Nieborg (secretary)

Arjen Kamp
Arjen Kamp

Arjen Kamp (technician)

Teodor Zaharia
Teodor Zaharia

Teodor Zaharia (technician)

PhD students

Jorge Salazar
Jorge Salazar

Jorge Salazar

  • email J.M.S.R.Salazar.Rios@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Artem Shulga
Artem Shulga

Artem Shulga

  • email a.g.shulga@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Sampson Adjokatse
Sampson Adjokatse

Sampson Adjokatse

  • email s.adjokatse@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Mustapha Abdu-Aguye
Mustapha Abdu-Aguye

Mustapha Abdu-Aguye

  • email m.t.abdu-aguye@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35521
  • room 5118.0049
Natasha Sukharevska
Natasha Sukharevska

Natasha Sukharevska

  • email n.sukharevska@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35528
  • room 5118.0055
Dima Bederak
Dima Bederak

Dima Bederak

  • email d.bederak(at)rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Bart Groeneveld
Bart Groeneveld

Bart Groeneveld

  • email b.g.h.m.groeneveld@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Wytse Talsma
Wytse Talsma

Wytse Talsma

  • email w.talsma@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 35513
  • room 5118.0057
Herman Duim
Herman Duim

Herman Duim

  • email h.duim@rug.nl
  • phone +31(0)50 36 39760
  • room 5118.0036

Master Students

  • phone +31(0)50 36 39760
  • room 5118.0036

Sietske Dijkstra
Sietske Dijkstra
Hilbert van Loo
Hilbert van Loo

Guests

Andrea Mura
Andrea Mura

Andrea Mura (visiting professor)

  • email andrea.mura@dsf.unica.it
  • room 5118.0047

Alumni and former group members

Daniel Balazs (new location: Cornell University, USA)
Daniel Balazs (new location: Cornell University, USA)
Lu (Luna) Han (new location: Soochow University, China)
Lu (Luna) Han (new location: Soochow University, China)
Dr. Vladimir Derenskyi (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Vladimir Derenskyi (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mark Spiers (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mark Spiers (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Widianta Gomulya (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Widianta Gomulya (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Marianna Manca (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Marianna Manca (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Satria Zulkarnaen Bisri (new location: RIKEN, Japan)
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai (new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, NL)
Dr. Lai-Hung Lai (new location: AMOLF, Amsterdam, NL)
Dr. Claudia Piliego (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Claudia Piliego (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Jia Gao (new location: Princeton University, USA)
Dr. Jia Gao (new location: Princeton University, USA)
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei (new location: JIN, Groningen, NL)
Dr. Krisztina Szendrei (new location: JIN, Groningen, NL)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Dorota Jarzab (new location: ASML, Veldhoven, NL)
Dr. Mehrdad Najafi (new location: ECN, Eindhoven, NL)
Dr. Mehrdad Najafi (new location: ECN, Eindhoven, NL)
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella (new location: Cagliari, Italy)
Dr. Fabrizio Cordella (new location: Cagliari, Italy)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko (new location: Univerisity of California, USA)
Dr. Oleksandr (Alex) Mikhnenko (new location: Univerisity of California, USA)
Laatst gewijzigd:16 mei 2018 09:59