Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)Photophysics and opto-electronicsKoster Group

Contact

Name

Email

room

Tel nr.

Jan Anton Koster

l.j.a.koster@rug.nl

5118.0013

+31(50)363 4928

Solmaz Torabi

s.torabi@rug.nl

5118.0015

+31(50)3635211

Azadeh Rahimi

a.rahimichatri@rug.nl

5118.0015

+31(50)3635211

Tejas Sherkar

t.sherkar@rug.nl

5118.0015

+31(50)3635211

Niels van der Kaap

njvanderkaap@gmail.com

5118.0015

+31(50)3635211

Misha Gerasymenko

m.gerasymenko@student.rug.nl

-

-

Megan Cherry

m.cherry@student.rug.nl

5118.0017

+31(50)3633946

Jian Liu

jian.liu@rug.nl

5118.0017

+31(50)3633946

Nutifafa Doumon

n.y.doumon@rug.nl

5118.0017

+31(50)3633946

Davide Bartesaghi

d.bartesaghi@rug.nl

5118.0017

+31(50)3633946

Last modified:04 December 2015 11.02 a.m.