Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Optical Condensed Matter Physics Pchenitchnikov Group

Staff

Maxim S. Pchenitchnikov
Maxim S. Pchenitchnikov

Group leader : Prof. Dr. Maxim S. Pchenitchnikov


Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4159
Email: M.S.Pchenitchnikov@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0001

More info


Support staff

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Position: Secretary

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4440
email: H.van.Mil-Boddeveld@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0002

More info

Foppe de Haan
Foppe de Haan

Foppe de Haan

Position: Research technician

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4340
Email: F.de.Haan@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0012

More info


Post-Docs


PhD students

empty
empty

Kristin Becker

Position : PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 39038
Email: kristin.becker@rug.nl
Office:

In corporation with the group "Chemistry of Molecular Materials & Devices" of Prof. Ryan Chiechi

Nong Van Hoang
Nong Van Hoang

Nong Van Hoang

Position PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4324
Email: V.N.Hoang@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0005

More info

Sundar Raj Krishnaswamy
Sundar Raj Krishnaswamy

Sundar Raj Krishnaswamy

Position PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4324
Email: S.R.Krishnaswamy@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0005

Benedito Raul
Benedito Raul

Benedito Raul

Position PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4324
Email: B.A.L.Raul@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0005

More info


Students

Last modified:05 November 2020 4.28 p.m.