Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)OCMPPchenitchnikov Group

Staff

Maxim S. Pchenitchnikov
Maxim S. Pchenitchnikov

Group leader : Prof. Dr. Maxim S. Pchenitchnikov

Position: Associate professor

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4159
Email: M.S.Pchenitchnikov@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0001

More info (MePa)


Support staff

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Position: Secretary

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4440
email: H.van.Mil-Boddeveld@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0002

More info (MePa)

Foppe de Haan
Foppe de Haan

Foppe de Haan

Position: Technician

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4340
Email: F.de.Haan@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0012

More info (MePa)


Post-Docs


PhD students

Nong Van Hoang
Nong Van Hoang

Nong Van Hoang

Position PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4324
Email: V.N.Hoang@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0005

More info (MePa)

Björn Kriete
Björn Kriete

Björn Kriete

Position PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4324
Email: B.Kriete@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0005

More info (MePa)

Artur Mannanov
Artur Mannanov

Artur Mannanov

Position : PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8149
Email: A.A.Mannanov@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0017

More info (MePa)

Benedito Raul
Benedito Raul

Benedito Raul

Position PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4324
Email: B.A.L.Raul@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0005

More info (MePa)

Evgeniya Salamatova
Evgeniya Salamatova

Evgeniya Salamatova

Position : PhD student

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 2416
Email: E.Salamatova@rug.nl
Office: 5117.0006

More info (MePa)


Students

Last modified:09 August 2018 3.58 p.m.