Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Materials Chemistry Tromp group

Staff

Moniek
Moniek
Prof. dr. Moniek Tromp

Principal Investigator

Room 5115.0307
T: +31 50 363 8826
E: moniek.tromp@rug.nl
View profile page

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Acadamic Staff

Postdoctoral Researcher

decorative image
Luuk

Luuk Kortekaas, PhD

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: l.kortekaas@rug.nl

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PhD Students

Daniel
Daniel

Daniel R. Duijnstee, MSc

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: d.r.duijnstee@rug.nl

Winfried
Winfried
Winfried B. de Haas, MSc

Room 5115.0303
T: +31 50 363 7911
E: w.b.de.haas@rug.nl
View profile page

Isaac
Isaac

Isaac F. Leach, MSc

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: i.f.leach@rug.nl

Edwin
Edwin

Edwin R. Schreuder, MSc

Room 5115.0303
T: +31 50 363 7911
E: e.r.schreuder@rug.nl

Yuqiang
Yuqiang

Yuqiang Yang, MSc

Room 5115.0303
T: +31 50 363 7911
E: yuqiang.yang@rug.nl

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Supporting Staff

decorative image
Peter

Peter L. Bramwell, PhD

Research Technician

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: p.l.bramwell@rug.nl

_

Evgeny Y. Polushkin, PhD

Research Technician

Room 5117.0314
T: +31 50 363 7990
E: e.polushkin@rug.nl
View profile page

decorative image
Soline

Soline Weidema

Secretary

Room 5117.0317
T: +31 50 363 7174
E: s.weidema@rug.nl

Alumni (year left, current position)

Sameer R.J. Rodrigues, MSc (2020, KU Leuven, Belgium, PhD student)

Kim van Adrichem, MSc (2020, University of Groningen, PhD student)

Jan Franse Brakenhoff, BSc

Gerben Brinks, BSc

Sander Mondria, BSc

Anouk Volker, BSc

Tim Witteveen, BSc

=================================================

Last modified:04 May 2022 11.23 a.m.