Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials Maniar Group

People

Group Leader


decorative image
Dina Maniar
Assistant Professor
Room: 5616.0029
Tel.: +31 (0) 631921600

Email:
d.maniar@rug.nl

Management/Office Assistant


decorative image
Karin Woudstra
Room: 5615.0280
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4510
Fax:+31 (0) 50 363 4400

Email:
C.J.Woudstra@rug.nl

Technicians


decorative image
Eleni Thomou
Room: 5616.0045
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4511

Email:
e.thomou@rug.nl
decorative image
Jur van Dijken
Room: 5616.0045
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963

Email:
j.van.dijken@rug.nl

PhD Students


decorative image
Jintao Hu
Room: 5616.0017
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Email:
jintao.hu@rug.nl
decorative image
Joshvi Puthota John
Room: 5616.0017
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Email: j.c.puthota.john@rug.nl
decorative image
Syaiful Ahsan
Room: 5616.0017
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Email:
s.ahsan@rug.nl
decorative image
Luan Grilo
Double Degree with University of São Paulo (USP) - Brazil

Email:
l.moreira.grilo@rug.nl

Master Students


decorative image
Didi Ubels
Research Project
Master Chemistry track Science, Business and Policy
decorative image
Joan Olivella Serra
Erasmus+ traineeship - "Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya"

Bachelor Students


decorative image
Shin Seung Hwan
Research Project
Bachelor Chemistry
decorative image
Aude Lambot
Bachelor Honours Project 2024/2025
Bachelor Industrial Engineering and Management

Former Members


Former PhD Students

Fitrilia Silvianti
PhD 2019-2024
Martin Castillo
PhD 2022-2023
Double Degree with Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Former Master Students

Aleksandr Barsegyan
Master 2023/2024
Master Science Education & Communication
Marit Bonne
Master 2023/2024
Master Science Education & Communication
Bram de Ruijter
Master 2022/2023
HTSM Honours Master

Sara Faoro
Master 2022/2023
Erasmus+ traineeship - University of Bologna

Karthik Charan Raghunathan
Master 2021/2022
HTSM Honours Master

Rafiuddin Jinabade
Master 2021/2022
HTSM Honours Master

Former Bachelor Students

Fabian Stille
Bachelor Honours Project 2022/2023
Biomedical Engineering

Rick van der Tuin
Bachelor 2022/2023
Van Hall Larenstein
University of Applied Sciences

Ivana van Dasselaar
Bachelor 2021/2022
Chemistry

Last modified:07 June 2024 11.55 a.m.