Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Pediatrics
University Medical Center Groningen


Cytochroom C oxidase (Complex IV) , subunuits 1,2,3

Complex IV is composed of 13 polypeptides. Subunits I, II and III (MTCO1, MTCO2, MTCO3) are encoded by the mtDNA while subunits IV, Va, Vb, VIa, VIb, VIc, VIIa, VIIb, VIIc, and VIII are nuclear encoded.

Benodigd materiaal: Fibroblasten

Last modified:23 February 2015 4.45 p.m.