Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Pathology Medical Biology
University Medical Center Groningen

People

People involved in Genotyping, DNA-sequencing & the EUREGIO Biotech Business Support project:

 

Medical Biology:

Name Position E-mail
Elinda Bruin-van Dijk Technician e.j.bruin med.umcg.nl
Marcel Bruinenberg Ph.D. student m.bruinenberg med.umcg.nl
Henk Garritsen Ph.D. Medical advisor h.garritsen klinikum-braunschweig.de
Ron Korstanje Ph.D. r.korstanje med.umcg.nl
Marcel Mulder Technician m.j.mulder med.umcg.nl
Ilja Nolte Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow i.m.nolte med.umcg.nl
Elvira Oosterom Technician e.oosterom med.umcg.nl
Mathieu Platteel Technician m.platteel med.umcg.nl
Gerrit van der Steege Ph.D. g.van.der.steege med.umcg.nl
Jessica Warner Ph.D. j.b.warner med.umcg.nl

  

Groningen Bioinformatics Centre (GBIC):

Name Position E-mail
Peter Terpstra Ph.D. Genomic data analysis p.terpstra med.umcg.nl
Menno Hardonk Software engineer m.hardonk med.umcg.nl

 

Medical Genetics:

Name Position E-mail
Gerard te Meerman Ph.D. Assistant professor statistical genetics g.j.te.meerman med.umcg.nl
Marijke Niens M.Sc. Ph.D. student m.niens med.umcg.nl

 

At the moment we can show you nine members of the GenoSeq/EUREGIO-group:

'genoseqeur' group
'genoseqeur' group

Top row, from left to right: Gerrit van der Steege, Peter Terpstra, Jessica Warner (picture) and Henk Garritsen (picture) and Marcel Bruinenberg.

Bottom row, from left to right: Elinda Bruin-van Dijk (picture), Marcel Mulder, Elvira Oosterom and Mathieu Platteel.

For a large picture (in case you want to take a closer look), click on the word 'picture' following the names...

 

Last modified:21 November 2012 12.56 p.m.