Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research The Groningen Research Institute for the Study of Culture (ICOG) About the Institute

Management and advisory board

Executive Board

The Director and the Research Centre coordinators form the ICOG Executive Board, which meets regularly to discuss matters regarding research policy and organisation.

Prof. Dr Sabrina Corbellini - Director & Research Centre for Historical Studies (CHS)
Prof. Dr Ann-Sophie Lehmann - Research Centre for Arts in Society (AiS)
Prof. Dr Laura Bieger and Prof. Dr Lars Rensmann - Research Center for the Study of Democratic Cultures and Societies (DemCP)
Prof. Dr Luis Lobo-Guerrero - Centre for International Relations Research (CIRR)
Prof. Dr Marcel Broersma - Research Centre of Media and Journalism Studies (CMJS)

Advisory Board

Chair: Prof. Dr T.A.C. Witschge (CMJS)
Members: Dr E.D. Nagelsmit (AiS), Dr A. van Steensel (CHS), Dr J. Hönke (CIRR), Dr M.L. Thompson (DemCP), Dr K. Mierau (Programme Director of the GSH) .


Lisanne Coolen, MA

Last modified:22 February 2021 3.55 p.m.