Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research ENTEG News overview

Prof Bayu Jayawardhana winner 2016 FSE Teacher of the Year

10 November 2017

During an award ceremony on November 10th, Prof Bayu Jayawardhana has been proclaimed winner of the 2016 Faculty Teaching Award. The jury selected the winners from 14 teachers that the programme's committees within the Faculty of Science and Engineering had nominated based on didactic, content relative and innovation skills. The jury comprised of Prof Anton Scheurink, Dr Herman Woerdenbag (winner 2015), Irene van Droffelaar (student) and Dr Bart Besselink.

Prof Bayu Jayawardhana
Prof Bayu Jayawardhana
Last modified:10 November 2017 5.47 p.m.

More news