Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research ESRIG - Energy and Sustainability Research Institute Groningen Centre for Isotope Research - CIO About CIO

People and contact

Centre for Isotope Research, CIO

Employee

Job title Room Contact
A.T. (Anita) Aerts-Bijma Data quality manager 5158.0126 a.t.aerts-bijma@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4716
S. (Sven) de Bruijn Lab technician 5158.0110

s.de.bruijn@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

A.C. (Albert) van Buuren

Lab technician

5158.0133 a.c.van.buuren rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 2259
H. (Huilin) Chen Associate professor 5158.0030

huilin.chen@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 8638

M.W. (Michael) Dee Tenure Track 5158.0034

m.w.dee@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

U. (Ulrike) Dusek Associate professor 5158.0138

u.dusek@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4689

S.M.A.C. (Steven) Heuven Scientific engineer 5158.

s.m.a.c.heuven@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 9690

J.J.D. (Joram) Hooghiem PhD student 5158.0022

j.j.d.hooghiem@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4703

B.A.M. (Bert) Kers

Lab technician

5158.0031

b.a.m.kers@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 7144

M. (Margot) Kuitems Post-doc 5158.0166

m.kuitems@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

ing. J. (Jan) Mulder Research technician 5158.0142

jan.mulder rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 3592

R. (Regina) Linker

Lab technician

5158.0110

r.linker rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

X. (Xinya) Liu PhD student 5158.144

xinya.liu rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

H.A.J. (Harro) Meijer Professor | chair CIO 5158.0038

h.a.j.meijer@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

N.T.L. (Linh) Nguyen PhD student 5158.0146

n.t.l.nguyen@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

S.W.L. (Sanne) Palstra Researcher 5158.0126

s.w.l.palstra@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4123

D. (Dipayan) Paul Scientific engineer 5158.0133

d.paul@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4756

W. (Wouter) Peters Professor 5158.0030

w.peters@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 8637

J. (Hans) van der Plicht Emeritus Professor 5158.0032

j.van.der.plicht@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4730

R.R. (Ramon) Richie Database programmer 5158.0130

r.r.richie@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 7324

S.S.A. (Stijn) van Rijn PhD student s.s.a.van.rijn rug.nl
H.A. (Bert) Scheeren Scientific engineer 5158.0022

h.a.scheeren@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4703

R.A. (Roel) Schellekens AMS operator 5158.0026

r.a.schellekens rug.nl

+31 (0)50-363 4758

A. (Andrea) Scifo AMS operator 5158.0026 a.scifo@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4758
J.J. (Janette) Spriensma

Lab technician

5158.0031

j.j.spriensma@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4749

P.M. (Farilde) Steur PhD student 5158.0018

p.m.steur@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

R. (Romke) Tjoelker Technician 5158.0133

r.tjoelker@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4756

X. (Xin) Tong PhD student 5158.0018

xin.tong@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4758

K. (Katarina) Vinkovic PhD student 5158.0142

k.vinkovic@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

M. (Marcel) de Vries Electrician 5158.0016

de.vries.m@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 7145

X. (Xing) Wang, MSc PhD student 5158.0146

xing.wang@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

P. (Patricia) Wietzes Secretary 5158.0154

p.wietzes-land@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4760

For 14C or customer related maters; please contact cio rug.nl

P. (Peng) Yao PhD student 5158.0144

p.yao@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 2774

A. (Alessandro) Zanchetta PhD student 5158.0018 a.zanchetta rug.nl
D. (Dicky) van Zonneveld Analyst 5158.0110

d.van.zonneveld rug.nl
+31 (0)50 363 4701

Last modified:02 March 2021 4.29 p.m.