Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Bernoulli Institute The institute and its groups

Teaching staff

Mathematics

Employee Job title Room number Contact
Dr. Martin Djukanovic Lecturer 5161.0446

m.djukanovic rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 35170

Dr. Tsega Gebretekle Lecturer 5161.0436 t.k.gebretekle rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39428
Dr. Wim Krijnen Lecturer 5161.0368 w.p.krijnen rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 33936
Dr.ir. Roel Luppes Lecturer 5161.0366 r.luppes rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 33938
Dr. Pieter Tibboel Lecturer 5161.0436

p.m.j.tibboel rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39439

Dr.ir. Ena Tiesinga Lecturer 5161.0446 g.tiesinga rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 36877
Computer Science

Employee Job title Room number Contact
Dr. Dilek Dü┼čtegör Lecturer 5161.0414 d.dustegor rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 32740
Dr. Arnold Meijster Senior lecturer 5161.0343 a.meijster rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39246
Mohammad Mohammadi Lecturer 5161.0456

m.mohammadi rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39450

Dr. Mirela Riveni Lecturer 5161.0412

m.riveni rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 32761

Dr. Asadollah Shahbahrami Lecturer 5161.0414 a.shahbahrami rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 32740
Dr. Rein Smedinga Lecturer 5161.0524 r.smedinga rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 33937
Artificial Intelligence

Employee Job title Room number Contact
Maruf Dhali Lecturer 5161.0345 m.a.dhali rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 34518

Joost Doornkamp, MSc

Junior lecturer 5161.0438

j.doornkamp rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39439

Henry Maathuis, MSc Junior lecturer 5161.0438

h.maathuis rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39439

Dr. Katja Mehlhorn Lecturer 5161.0316 s.k.mehlhorn rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 37671
Dr. Matthia Sabatelli Lecturer 5161.0404 m.sabatelli rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 32794
Dr. Marleen Schippers Lecturer 5161.0404 marleen.schippers rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 32794
Dr. Frank Tsiwah Lecturer f.tsiwah rug.nl

Jelle Visser, MSc

Junior lecturer

5161.0438

jelle.visser rug.nl
+31 (0)50 36 39439

Dr. Harmen de Weerd Lecturer 5161.0332

harmen.de.weerd rug.nl

Last modified:30 September 2021 12.22 p.m.