Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Campus Fryslân About Campus Fryslân

Faculty Board

Campus Fryslân's Faculty board consists of:

Dean Campus Fryslân
Managing Director Campus Fryslân
Student Assessor

For contact or questions:
Board secretariat
Juliette Wiersma & Paula Schuit
Telephone: 058-2055001
E-mail address:

Last modified:21 September 2023 11.39 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands