Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Kwaliteitszorg Education Policy Language and Culture Policy


For more information about the LCP-project you can contact Marloes Siccama ( Programme Manager Language & Culture Policy) or send an email to

This is an overview of the LCP contact persons with the different Faculties and Service Departments at the University of Groningen:

Center for Information Technology

M.J. Fransen (Matto): m.j.fransen
Henk Doedens: h.doedens

Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Mw. A. Bouwmeester (Anne): a.m.a.bouwmeester

Faculty of Philosophy

Mw. Drs. M. Hids (Marga): m.hids

University College Groningen

Melina Ekic: m.ekic

Campus Fryslân

Chantal Vrijhof: c.t.vrijhof
dr. J. (Joop) Houtman: j.houtman

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Dr. R. Bakels (Rob): r.bakels

Faculty of Arts

Drs. H.R. de Haas:

University Services Department

Mw. drs. E.F. de Jong (Liesbeth):

University Library

B. Knauer (Babette): b.knauer

KVI-Center for Advanced Radiation Technology (KVI-CART

Dr. C.E. Rigollet (Catherine): c.e.rigollet

Office of the University

D. van den Berg (Debbie): d.l.van.den.berg

Faculty of Law

Mw. Mr. Dr. A.H. Santing-Wubs (Betty): a.h.santing-wubs

Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Mw. Dr. D.M.E. Bouwman (Dinie): d.m.e.bouwman

Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies

D. van den Berg (Debbie): Internationaloffice.thrs

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Mw. Dr. F. Brustolin (Fiorella): f.brustolin
Drs. E. (Eloïse) Daumerie: e.daumerie

Faculty of Economics and Business

Drs. M.M. (Monique) Kroese: m.m.kroese

Last modified:12 March 2020 7.22 p.m.