Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Sustainable Society

About us

Steering Committee

The members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Prof. dr. C.W.A.M. Aarts, Dean of the faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences (Chair)
  • Prof. dr. L.W. Nauta, Dean of the faculty of Philosophy
  • Prof. dr. A. Visser, Dean of the faculty of Arts
  • Prof. dr. M. Popovič, Dean of the faculty of Theology and Religious Studies
  • Prof. dr P.C. Verhoef, Dean of the faculty of Economics and Business
  • Prof. mr. dr. H.K. Elzinga, Dean of University College Groningen
  • Prof.dr. A.J. Zwitter, Dean of Campus Fryslân

All Deans of the university have a standing invitation to participate in the Steering Committee meetings.

Last modified:13 April 2021 3.42 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onyoutube twitter