Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Materials Chemistry Protesescu group

Staff

Principal investigator:

Loredana
Loredana

Dr. Loredana Protesescu

Assistant Professor

Room: 5115.0305
T: +31 50 363 7798
E: l.protesescu@rug.nl

View UG profile page

----------------------------------------------------------------

Academic Staff

----------------------------------------------------------------

PhD Students

Kush
Kush

Kushagra Gahlot, MSc

Room: 5115.0303
T: +31 50 363 7911
E: k.gahlot@rug.nl

View UG profile page

Yun
Yun

Yun Hai, MSc

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: y.hai@rug.nl

Jennifer
Jennifer

Jennifer Hong, MSc

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: j.hong@rug.nl

Suhas
Suhas

Suhas Mutalik, MSc

Room: 5115.0303
T: +31 50 363 7911
E: s.mutalik@rug.nl

Master and Bachelor Students

decorative image
Karla

Karla Ravin

Guest BSc student from MIT
Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: k.ravin@rug.nl

decorative image
Finn

Finn Thomson

Room: 5115.0309
T: +31 50 363 7227
E: f.d.r.thomson@student.rug.nl

----------------------------------------------------------------

Supporting Staff

decorative image
Soline
Soline Weidema

Secretary

Room: 5117.0317
T: +31 50 363 7174
E: s.weidema@rug.nl

----------------------------------------------------------------

Alumni

D.I. (Diana) Stancut, MSc

H.M. (Mart) van Bezoen, MSc

J.B.W. (Jeff) Wijaya (Student of Top Master Program in Nanoscience, cohort 2019-2021)

A. (Ariane) Berthet, BSc

M. (Martijn) Hoving, BSc

Last modified:04 May 2022 09.59 a.m.