Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Heymans Institute More Symposia and colloquia

2022 Heymans Symposium

Date: Wednesday 30 March 2022

The poster prize winner is Gemma Schino.
The grant winners are (1) Brian Ostafin and (2) Tasja Müller and Hakan Çakmak.
The mindwise winner is Lea Kutscher.
The SK prize winner is Maximilian Linde.

Short Impression of the symposium

more Pictures.

Video's of the talks will follow shortly

Last modified:10 May 2022 10.24 a.m.