Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Central Medical Library

UMCG
About us Opening hours

Closing days / different opening times

XL weekends

The weekends prior to exams, the CMB (including the CMB Study Areas) has extended opening hours. Catering is also available in the faculty building during the evening.

CMB Library CMB Silent Study Areas Reason

Fri 10 June

8.30am -9.30pm

7.30am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sat 11 June

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sun 12 June

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Fri 24 June

8.30am - 9.30pm

7.30am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sat 25 June

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sun 26 June

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Fri 1 July

8.30am - 9.30pm

7.30am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sat 2 July

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sun 3 July

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Fri 8 July

8.30am - 9.30pm

7.30am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sat 9 July

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

Sun 10 July

10am - 9.30pm

10am - 9.30pm

XL weekend

16 July - 28 August

Monday to Friday
8.30am - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday closed

Monday to Friday
8.00am - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday closed

Summer vacation

24 December

10am - 4pm

10am - 4pm

Christmas Eve

25 December - 1 January 2023 closed closed Christmas break
Last modified:17 June 2022 3.48 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands