Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health
Together for more healthy years
Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health About us We are Aletta

Aletta's Scientific Council

The AJSPH Scientific Council advise the AJSPH Board on important scientific issues concerning the School.The Scientific Council is composed of independent, internationally renowned researchers from multiple disciplines within the field of public health.  The council promotes the scientific affairs of the School and offers recommendations for research programmes and future research directions. The AJSPH Scientific Council meets annually in Groningen, the Netherlands.


Jolanda Jetten
University of Queensland, Australia


Melinda Mills
University of Oxford, United Kingdom


Eve Caroli
University Paris Dauphine, France


Ilona Koupil
Karolinska Institutet, Sweden


Scott Burris
Temple University, United States


Jane Macnaughton
Durham University, United Kingdom

Last modified:26 October 2021 08.40 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands