Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health

Together for more healthy years
About us We are Aletta

Aletta's Team

Jochen

Jochen Mierau
Scientific director Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health
Professor, Faculty of Economics & Business, University of Groningen

E: j.o.mierau@rug.nl

Frederic

Frederic van Kleef
Managing director Aletta Jacobs Public School of Health

E: frederic.van.kleef@rug.nl

Nienke
Nienke Schripsema

Programme manager

E: n.r.schripsema@rug.nl

Maike
Maike van der Vlugt

Programme manager

E: m.j.p.w.van.der.vlugt@rug.nl

Roel

Roel van der Heijden
Scientific liaison officer

E: r.a.van.der.heijden@rug.nl

Henk

Henk Weggen
Business Manager Public Health Accelerator

E: h.r.weggen@rug.nl

Gabriela Matouskova

Gabriela Matouskova
Event manager & communication officer

T: 050 36 32764
E: g.matouskova@rug.nl

Marloes

Marloes Heeres
Senior communications advisor

E: m.d.heeres@rug.nl

Josine

Josine Kremer
Communication

E: j.j.kremer@rug.nl

aa

Adriana Pérez Fortis
Scientific coordinator to support the development of cross-border research

E: a.perez.fortis@rug.nl

Tanaya

Tanaya Ganguly
Office Manager

E: t.ganguly@rug.nl

Maaike
Maaike Muller

Public engagement

E: maaike.muller@rug.nl
Marije

Marije Bosch
Postdoc and coordinator AJSPH and Centre for Public Health in Economics and Business

E: m.c.bosch@rug.nl

j

Leoni von Ristok
Project manager strategy development

E: l.von.ristok rug.nl
Joris
Joris Beintema

Student assistant

E: j.beintema@student.rug.nl

Marianne

Marianne Reurik
Intern

E: m.b.reurik@rug.nl

Last modified:01 October 2020 7.01 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands