Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health

Together for more healthy years
About us We are Aletta

Aletta's Team

Brigit

Brigit Toebes
Scientific director Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health
Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Groningen

E: b.c.a.toebes@rug.nl

Frederic

Frederic van Kleef
Managing director Aletta Jacobs Public School of Health

E: frederic.van.kleef@rug.nl

Nienke
Nienke Schripsema

Programme manager

E: n.r.schripsema@rug.nl

Roel

Roel van der Heijden
Manager Innovation & Ecosystem Development

E: r.a.van.der.heijden@rug.nl

Henk

Henk Weggen
Business Manager Public Health Accelerator

E: h.r.weggen@rug.nl

Gabriela Matouskova

Gabriela Matouskova
Event manager & communication officer

T: 050 36 32764
E: g.matouskova@rug.nl

Marloes

Marloes Heeres
Senior communications advisor

E: m.d.heeres@pl.hanze.nl

Gerard

Gerard Kolker
Communications officer

E: g.h.j.kolker@rug.nl

aa

Adriana Pérez Fortis
Scientific coordinator to support the development of cross-border research

E: a.perez.fortis@rug.nl

Tanaya

Tanaya Ganguly
Office Manager

E: t.ganguly@rug.nl

Maaike
Maaike Muller

Public engagement

E: maaike.muller@rug.nl
Marije

Marije Bosch
Postdoc and coordinator AJSPH and Centre for Public Health in Economics and Business

E: m.c.bosch@rug.nl

Dineke

Dineke Pijpstra-Gruppen
Postdoc and Programme manager Hi!Noord

E: e.g.gruppen@rug.nl

Ruth Sudhölter

Ruth Sudhölter
Project Manager Strategy

E: r.a.sudholter@rug.nl

Karine

Karine van 't Land
Researcher AJSPH

E: Land.vant.K@menzis.nl

Last modified:14 September 2022 11.28 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands