Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health

Together for more healthy years
About us We are Aletta

Aletta's Team

Brigit

Brigit Toebes
Scientific director Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health
Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Groningen

E: b.c.a.toebes@rug.nl

Frederic

Frederic van Kleef
Managing director Aletta Jacobs Public School of Health

E: frederic.van.kleef@rug.nl

Nienke
Nienke Schripsema

Programme manager

E: n.r.schripsema@rug.nl

Roel

Roel van der Heijden
Manager Innovation & Ecosystem Development

E: r.a.van.der.heijden@rug.nl

Henk

Henk Weggen
Business Manager Public Health Accelerator

E: h.r.weggen@rug.nl

Gabriela Matouskova

Gabriela Matouskova
Event manager & communication officer

T: 050 36 32764
E: g.matouskova@rug.nl

Marloes

Marloes Heeres
Senior communications advisor

E: m.d.heeres@pl.hanze.nl

Gerard

Gerard Kolker
Communications officer

E: g.h.j.kolker@rug.nl

aa

Adriana Pérez Fortis
Scientific coordinator to support the development of cross-border research

E: a.perez.fortis@rug.nl

Alette

Alette Faber
Office Manager

T: 06 319 865 16
E: A.F.Faber@rug.nl

Maaike
Maaike Muller

Public engagement

E: maaike.muller@rug.nl
Klaske Berger

Klaske Berger
Junior Public Engagement Officer

E: k.berger@rug.nl

Marije

Marije Bosch
Postdoc and coordinator AJSPH and Centre for Public Health in Economics and Business

E: m.c.bosch@rug.nl

Dineke

Dineke Pijpstra-Gruppen
Postdoc and Programme manager Hi!Noord

E: e.g.gruppen@rug.nl

Ruth Sudhölter

Ruth Sudhölter
Project Manager Strategy

E: r.a.sudholter@rug.nl

Sita
Sita

Sita Dijkstra
Event Coördinator & Communications officer

Karine

Karine van 't Land
Researcher AJSPH

E: Land.vant.K@menzis.nl

Maarten
Maarten

Maarten M.H. Lahr
Academic Lead

Tel: +31(0)6 146 554 12
Email: m.m.h.lahr@umcg.nl

Ebrien
Ebrien

Ebrien den Engelsman
External Cooperations Coördinator

Email: e.den.engelsman@rug.nl

Last modified:23 January 2023 12.26 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands