Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health

Together for more healthy years
Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health About us We are Aletta

Aletta's Team

Jochen

Jochen Mierau
Scientific director Aletta Jacobs School of Public Health
Professor, Faculty of Economics & Business, University of Groningen

E: j.o.mierau@rug.nl

Frederic

Frederic van Kleef
Managing director Aletta Jacobs Public School of Health

E: frederic.van.kleef@rug.nl

Nienke
Nienke Schripsema

Programme Manager

E: n.r.schripsema@rug.nl

Roel

Roel van der Heijden
Scientific liaison officer

E: r.a.van.der.heijden@rug.nl

Henk

Henk Weggen
Business Manager Public Health Accelerator

E: h.r.weggen@rug.nl

Gabriela Matouskova

Gabriela Matouskova
Event manager & communication officer

T: 050 36 32764
E: g.matouskova@rug.nl

Marloes

Marloes Heeres
Senior communications advisor

E: m.d.heeres@rug.nl

Josine

Josine Kremer
Communication

E: j.j.kremer@rug.nl

Sander

Sander Baesjou
Programme Manager Implementation and Valorisation

E: a.baesjou@rug.nl

Ruth
Ruth Koops van 't Jagt

Postdoc researcher and project leader science communication and societal impact

E: r.koops.van.t.jagt@rug.nl

aa

Adriana Pérez Fortis
Scientific coordinator to support the development of cross-border research

E: a.perez.fortis@rug.nl

c

Charlotte Mulder-Kleijn
Liaison officer Hanzehogeschool Groningen

E: c.mulder-kleijn@pl.hanze.nl

l

Louise Dekker
Programme coordinator

E: l.h.dekker@rug.nl

Tanaya

Tanaya Ganguly
Office Manager

E: t.ganguly@rug.nl

Maaike
Maaike Muller

Public engagement

E: maaike.muller@rug.nl
Riana

Riana Cristina
Process manager of the Northern Netherlands Science & Innovation Agenda (NWIA) of the UMCG and Aletta

E: i.r.c.cristina@rug.nl

Joris
Joris Beintema

Student assistant

E: j.beintema@student.rug.nl

Last modified:13 March 2020 11.11 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands