Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

University of Groningen Library

Support Pure support

Contact

If you have a question about Pure you can send an email to pure@rug.nl or you can call the UB validation team: 050 363 4992

See also the table below for the list of Pure coordinators . Pure coordinators are usually the first point of contact for staff at each faculty.

Faculty Coordinator Email
Arts

ICOG: Lisanne Coolen

GIA: Flip Kramer

CLCG: Christina Englert

l.coolen@rug.nl


f.kramer@rug.nl


c.englert@rug.nl

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Heymans: Lucia Boer-Bethlehem

Sociologie: Josse van Geffen

Nieuwenhuis: Margreet Degen

l.boer-bethlehem@rug.nl


j.van.geffen@rug.nl


m.r.degen@rug.nl

Economics and Business

Rina Koning a.c.koning rug.nl
Law Marjolein Bakker m.m.bakker@rug.nl
Medical Sciences Guus van den Brekel a.j.p.van.den.brekel@umcg.nl
Philosophy Fred Keijzer f.a.keijzer rug.nl
Science and Engineering

FSE: Rein Smedinga

r.smedinga@rug.nl

BI: Stefania Costache s.costache rug.nl
ESRIG: Annemiek Huizinga a.j.huizinga rug.nl
ENTEG: Karen Voskamp k.e.voskamp rug.nl
GELIFES: Joke Bakker joke.bakker rug.nl
GRIP: Ralph van Calck r.v.van.calck rug.nl
GBB: Engel Vrieling e.g.vrieling rug.nl
Kapteyn: Lucia van der Voort l.van.der.voort rug.nl
ISEC: Martin Goedhart m.j.goedhart rug.nl
Stratingh: Gaël Schaeffer g.p.r.schaeffer rug.nl
VSI: Folmer Bokma folmer.bokma rug.nl
Zernike: Jan Peter Birkner j.p.birkner rug.nl
Spatial Sciences Sanne Ponsioen s.n.ponsioen rug.nl
Theology and Religious Studies Willeke van de Pol w.c.van.de.pol@rug.nl
University College Groningen Elizabeth Mix e.mix rug.nl
Campus Fryslân Joop Houtman j.houtman@rug.nl
Last modified:03 March 2021 3.28 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onfacebook twitter instagram