Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

University of Groningen Library

Support Pure support

Contact

If you have a question about Pure you can send an email to pure@rug.nl or you can call the UB validation team: 050 363 4992

See also the table below for the list of Pure coordinators . Pure coordinators are usually the first point of contact for staff at each faculty.

Faculty Coordinator Email
Arts

ICOG: Lisanne Coolen

GIA: Flip Kramer

CLCG: Liset Rouweler

l.coolen rug.nl


f.kramer rug.nl


l.l.m.rouweler rug.nl

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Heymans: Lucia Boer-Bethlehem

Sociologie: Josse van Geffen

Nieuwenhuis: Margreet Degen

l.boer-bethlehem rug.nl


j.van.geffen rug.nl


m.r.degen rug.nl

Economics and Business

Rina Koning a.c.koning rug.nl
Law Marjolein Bakker m.m.bakker rug.nl
Medical Sciences Guus van den Brekel a.j.p.van.den.brekel umcg.nl
Philosophy Bart Streumer b.streumer rug.nl
Science and Engineering

Rein Smedinga

r.smedinga rug.nl

ESRIG Leo Dvortsin l.dvortsin rug.nl
ENTEG: Karen Voskamp k.e.voskamp rug.nl
GELIFES Joke Bakker joke.bakker rug.nl
GRIP Ralph van Calck r.v.van.calck rug.nl
GBB Engel Vrieling e.g.vrieling rug.nl
Kapteyn Lucia van der Voort l.van.der.voort rug.nl
ISEC Lucy Avraamidou l.avraamidou rug.nl
Stratingh Gaël Schaeffer g.p.r.schaeffer rug.nl
VSI Folmer Bokma folmer.bokma rug.nl
ZIAM Jan Peter Birkner j.p.birkner rug.nl
Spatial Sciences Sanne Ponsioen s.n.ponsioen rug.nl
Theology and Religious Studies Willeke van de Pol w.c.van.de.pol rug.nl
University College Groningen
Campus Fryslân Joop Houtman j.houtman rug.nl
Last modified:16 August 2022 09.29 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onfacebook twitter instagram