Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

University of Groningen Library

Support Pure support


If you have a question about Pure you can send an email to or you can call the UB validation team: 050 363 4992

See also the table below for the list of Pure coordinators . Pure coordinators are usually the first point of contact for staff at each faculty.

Faculty Coordinator Email

ICOG: Lisanne Coolen

GIA: Flip Kramer

CLCG: Christina Englert

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Heymans: Lucia Boer-Bethlehem

Sociologie: Josse van Geffen

Nieuwenhuis: Margreet Degen

Economics and Business

Rina Koning a.c.koning
Law Marjolein Bakker
Medical Sciences Guus van den Brekel
Philosophy Bart Streumer b.streumer
Science and Engineering

FSE: Rein Smedinga

BI: Stefania Costache s.costache
ESRIG: Leo Dvortsin l.dvortsin
ENTEG: Karen Voskamp k.e.voskamp
GELIFES: Joke Bakker joke.bakker
GRIP: Ralph van Calck r.v.van.calck
GBB: Engel Vrieling e.g.vrieling
Kapteyn: Lucia van der Voort l.van.der.voort
ISEC:Lucy Avraamidou l.avraamidou
Stratingh: Gaël Schaeffer g.p.r.schaeffer
VSI: Folmer Bokma folmer.bokma
Zernike: Jan Peter Birkner j.p.birkner
Spatial Sciences Sanne Ponsioen s.n.ponsioen
Theology and Religious Studies Willeke van de Pol
University College Groningen Elizabeth Mix e.mix
Campus Fryslân Joop Houtman
Last modified:21 January 2022 10.10 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onfacebook twitter instagram