Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

University of Groningen Library

Support Hora Finita support

Contact

Ten faculties within the University of Groningen have their own Graduate School, offering a multitude of Research Master’s and PhD programmes.

The Graduate Schools are the first point of contact concerning the PhD trajectory and Hora Finita.

Graduate School Contact person e-mail

phone

Graduate School of Medical Sciences

Marjolein Duiverman (GSMS Office)

gsms@umcg.nl

+31 50 36 11145

Henriette Niewold (pedel/beadle) h.niewold@umcg.nl

+31 50 36 16782

Graduate School of Science and Engineering Ingrid Veltman phd.end.gsse@rug.nl

+31 50 36 34616

Ralph van Calck (Farmacie)

r.v.van.calck@rug.nl

+31 50 36 32481

Graduate School of Economics and Business Rina Koning a.c.koning@rug.nl

+31 50 36 33815

Graduate School of Campus Fryslân Joop Houtman j.houtman@rug.nl

+31 58 20 55111

Graduate School for the Humanities Max Reuvers gsh-groningen@rug.nl

+31 50 36 37647

Graduate School of Behavioural and Social Sciences Ingrid Veenstra gradschool.bss@rug.nl

+31 50 36 34348

Graduate School of Theology and Religious Studies Willeke van de Pol

bestuur.ggw@rug.nl

+31 50 36 35591

Graduate School of Law Anita Kram ggsl@rug.nl

+31 50 36 35936

Marjolijn Both

Graduate School of Spatial Sciences Tineke Dijkman gradschool.fss@rug.nl

+31 50 36 37224

Graduate School of Philosophy

Janine Weeting

Karin Weel van 13-7-2022 t/m 1-1-2023

j.c.weeting@rug.nl

c.e.m.weel@rug.nl

+31 50 36 36157

+31 50 36 32211

Marion Vorrink m.vorrink@rug.nl

+31 50 36 32548

Last modified:17 June 2022 10.45 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands
Follow us onfacebook twitter instagram