Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
founded in 1614  -  top 100 university

About the Arctic Centre

Contact

Entrance Arctic Centre.
Entrance Arctic Centre.

Visiting address

Aweg 30 (entrance is located at the Herman Colleniusstraat)

9718 CW Groningen.

voice: +31 (0)50 3636834

http://www.rug.nl/research/arctisch-centrum/arcticcentre/staff/sean-desjardin

algemeen email arctisch@rug.nl Annette Scheepstra a.j.m.scheepstra@rug.nl
Peter Jordan p.d.jordan@rug.nl Frits Steenhuisen f.steenhuisen@rug.nl
Maarten Loonen m.j.j.e.loonen@rug.nl Sean Desjardins s.p.a.desjardins@rug.nl
PhDs overview Rianne Hofman a.r.hofman@rug.nl

Post address

PO Box 716

9700 AS Groningen

The Netherlands

The letters AC indicate the location of the Arctic Centre
The letters AC indicate the location of the Arctic Centre
Laatst gewijzigd:18 april 2017 11:30