Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display

Office of the University

Office of the University

The tasks of the Office of the University can be divided into three main categories:

  1. Policy and management support, within the framework of the implementation of University policy (for the Board of the University, the Committee of Deans, the Management Council, the University Council and other administrative bodies)
  2. Business administration (finance, students, staff)
  3. Service provision (to students, staff, faculties, service units, the media, etc.)

The Office of the University has a number of staff and expertise sections and several internal service departments:

  • General Administrative and Legal Affairs (ABJZ)
  • Alumni Relations & Fundraising
  • Health, Safety & Environment Service
  • Communication Office
  • Human Resources
  • Education and Students
  • Research & Valorisation
  • University Shop

The Office of the University's management is shared by three people: a general manager responsible for Strategy and two directors for Finance and Human Resources respectively.

The Office management


Last modified:December 05, 2014 12:41
Also available in: