Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usHow to find usdrs. P.J.M. (Paul) van Steen

drs. P.J.M. van Steen

International Office / Economic Geography
drs. P.J.M. van Steen
E-mail:
p.j.m.van.steen rug.nl

"[Student] Spreekuur" = office/consultation hour. You are welcome to visit me in my office (room 0.19, Landleven 1) on one of the dates/times specified below

out of office

October 21 - October 28

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, October 30

13:00-14:45

10:00-11:45

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7

14:00-15:45

11:00-12:45

Tuesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 13

Friday, November 15

12:00-13:45

12:00-13:45

12:00-13:45

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Friday, November 22

12:00-13:45

15:00-16:45

15:00-16:45

out of office

November 25 - December 9

14:00-15:45

15:00-16:45

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, December 12

If you want to visit me, you do not need to make an appointment for the hours mentioned above - just knock on my door.

Last modified:19 October 2019 08.08 a.m.

Contact information

Landleven 1
9747 AD Groningen
The Netherlands

Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Room:
0.19 (Landleven 1, ground floor)
Office hour:
see detailed information in menu 'teaching'