Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usHow to find usdrs. P.J.M. (Paul) van Steen

drs. P.J.M. van Steen

International Office / Economic Geography

"[Student] Spreekuur" = office/consultation hour. You are welcome to visit me in my office (room 0.19, Landleven 1) on one of the dates/times specified below:

Tuesday, May 21

Thursday, May 23

14:00-16:45

12:00-14:45

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

14:00-16:45

11:00-12:45

Out of Office (Public holiday)

Thursday May 30 - Friday May 31

Tuesday, June 4 

Thursday, June 6 

15:00-16:45

13:00-14:45

Tuesday, June 11

Friday, June 14

10:00-11:45

13:00-15:45

Monday, June 17

Wednesday, June 19

10:00-11:45

10:00-11:45

Tuesday, June 25

13:00-15:45

If you want to visit me, you do not need to make an appointment for the hours mentioned above - just knock on my door.

Last modified:20 May 2019 10.46 a.m.

Contact information

Landleven 1
9747 AD Groningen
The Netherlands

Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Room:
0.19 (Landleven 1, ground floor)
Office hour:
see detailed information in menu 'teaching'