Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us How to find us

Administration and Management Office of the Board

Address:Oude Boteringestraat 44
9712 GL Groningen
The Netherlands


Bolwijn, I.H.J.
Secretary to the President
Bruulsema, W.
Secretary Hans Biemans, member Executive Board
Mentink, drs. M.S.
Secretary of the Secretary-General
Peperkamp, M.A.S.
Secretary Rector Magnificus
Schokker, T.
Studentassessor of the Board of the University
Sterenborg, G.D.
Secretary Rector Magnificus
Vugteveen, drs. T.H.
Secretary to the Board of the University & Head of Administration and Management of the Office of the Board of the University
printView this page in: Nederlands