Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
How to find us prof. dr. mr. C.J. Jepma

prof. dr. mr. C.J. Jepma

Honorary professor Energy and Sustainability
No picture available

Other positions

Scientific director EDGaR
Scientific director EDIAAL, carried out by Energy Delta Institute, EDI
Scientific director ENSEA, carried out by Energy Valley Foundation
Investment advisor Lombard Odier for bakers pension fund
Treasurer GUF
Chairman Expert panel Gas, KIWA
Last modified:06 October 2020 4.18 p.m.

Contact information

Nettelbosje 2
9747 AE Groningen
The Netherlands