Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)SSMEPalstra Group

Staff

Prof. dr. Thomas Palstra
Prof. dr. Thomas Palstra

Prof.dr. Thomas. T.M. Palstra

Position: Professor
Research: Inorganic Solid State Chemistry

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4419
Fax: +31 (0)50 363 4441
Email: t.t.m.palstra@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0007
View mepa page . . . . View personal page

Ngo Truong Ngoc Mai
Ngo Truong Ngoc Mai

Ngo Truong Ngoc Mai

Position: PhD researcher

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4406
Fax: +31 (0)50 363 4441
Email: mai.ngo@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018
View mepa page

Machteld Kamminga
Machteld Kamminga

Machteld Kamminga

Position: PhD researcher
Research: Solid State Chemistry

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4406
Email: m.e.kamminga@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018
View mepa page

Aisha Aqeel
Aisha Aqeel

Aisha Aqeel

Position: PhD researcher
Research: Solid State Chemistry

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4412
Email: a.aqeel@student.rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021
View mepa page

-
-

G.R. Hoogeboom

Position: PhD researcher

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4406
Email: g.r.hoogeboom@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018

Jacob Baas
Jacob Baas

Ing . Jacob Baas

Position: Technician

Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4417
Fax: +31 (0)50 363 4441
Email: jacob.baas@rug.nl
Room: 5118.-143
View mepa page

Students:

  • Winfried de Haas
H. Mil-Boddeveld
H. Mil-Boddeveld

H. van Mil-Boddeveld, secr.

Position: Secretary

Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4440
Fax:+31 (0) 50 363 4441
Email: H.van.Mil-Boddeveld@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0002
View mepa page

Last modified:08 February 2016 4.36 p.m.