Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)ResearchCancer as a materials science problem

People

Erik van der Giessen
Erik van der Giessen

Erik van der Giessen (Project lead)

Room number: 5113.0118
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 8046
Email address: e.van.der.giessen@rug.nl

RUG staff page

George Palasantzas
George Palasantzas

George Palasantzas

Room number: 5113.0215
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4272
Email address: g.palasantzas@rug.nl

RUG staff page

Wouter Roos
Wouter Roos

Wouter Roos

Room number: 5115.0108
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 9883
Email address: w.h.roos@rug.nl

RUG staff page

Marleen Kamperman
Marleen Kamperman

Marleen Kamperman

Room number: 5118.0341
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 3788
Email address: marleen.kamperman@rug.nl

RUG staff page

Patrick van Rijn
Patrick van Rijn

Patrick van Rijn

Room number: 3215.1153
Tel: +31 (0)50 361 6066
Email address: p.van.rijn@umcg.nl

RUG staff page

Patrick van der Wel
Patrick van der Wel

Patrick van der Wel

Room number: 5115.0003
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 2683
Email address: p.c.a.van.der.wel@rug.nl

RUG staff page

Siewert-Jan Marrink
Siewert-Jan Marrink

Siewert-Jan Marrink

Room number: 5171.0804
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4457
Email address: s.j.marrink@rug.nl

RUG staff page

Marthe Walvoort
Marthe Walvoort

Marthe Walvoort

Room number: 5172.0834
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 4275
Email address: m.t.c.walvoort@rug.nl

RUG staff page

Jan Jacob Schuringa
Jan Jacob Schuringa

Jan Jacob Schuringa

Room number: Z2.66 (2nd floor Z area UMCG)
Tel: +31 (0)50 361 9391
Email address: j.j.schuringa@umcg.nl

RUG staff page

Frank Kruyt
Frank Kruyt

Frank Kruyt

Tel: +31 (0)50 361 5531
Email address: f.a.e.kruyt@umcg.nl

RUG staff page

Last modified:21 May 2019 11.46 a.m.