Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)

Other publications of 2008

Materials Science
  1. Chen,C.Q., Shaha,K.P., De Hosson,J.T.M. & Pei,Y.T. Cross sectional TEM observation and nanoindentation study of multilayered nanocomposite coatings. Fan, J. H. and Chen, H. B. Advances in heterogeneous material mechanics (Proc. ICHMM-2008). 1335-1339. 2008. Lancaster, DEStech Publications, Inc.

  2. Chen,C.Q., Pei,Y.T. & De Hosson,J.T.M. Probing mechanical properties by in-situ TEM nanoindentation. Luysberg, M., Tillmann, K., and Weirich, T. Proc. EMC 2008, Vol. 1, Instrumentation and methods. 473-474. 2008. Berlin Heidelberg, Springer-Verlag.

  3. De Hosson,J.T.M. & Yasuda,H. Advances in transmission electron microscopy: self healing or is prevention better than cure? Self Healing Materials. 279-308. 2008. Springer.

  4. Kooi,B.J., Pandian,R. & De Hosson,J.T.M. Crystal Growth Rates in Doped SbxTe Fast-Growth Phase-Change Films Studied with Transmission Electron Microscopy. MRS Proceedings. 1072, G04-04-+. 2008.

  5. Pandian,R., Kooi,B.J., Palasantzas,G. & De Hosson,J.T.M. Reversible Electrical Resistance Switching in GeSbTe Thin Films: An Electrolytic Approach Without Amorphous-Crystalline Phase-Change. Mater. Res. Soc. Symp. 1071, 1071-F09-09-+. 2008.

  6. Pandian,R., Kooi,B.J., Oosthoek,J., Palasantzas,G., De Hosson,J.T.M. & Pauza,A. Reversible Resistance Switching in GeSbTe Thin Films without Amorphous-Crystalline Phase-Change. European Phase Change and Ovonic Science Symposium (EPCOS 2008). 2008.

  7. Parreira,N.M.G., Pei,Y.T., Galvan,D., Polcar,T., De Hosson,J.T.M. & Cavaleiro,A. TEM Characterization of W-O-N Coatings. Microscopy and Microanalysis. 14, 27-30. 2008.

  8. Pei,Y.T., Shaha,K.P., Chen,C.Q., van der Hulst,R., Turkin,A.A. & De Hosson,J.T.M. From dynamic roughening to dynamic smoothening: the growth behavior of nanocomposite films controlled by concurrent ion impingement. De Gryse, R., Depla, D., Poelman, D., Mahieu, S, Leroy, W. P., and Poelman, H. Proc. ICTF14 & RSD2008. 118-+. 2008. Gent.

  9. Shaha,K.P., Pei,Y.T., Chen,C.Q. & De Hosson,J.T.M. Optical emission spectrometry and characterization of pulsed-DC reactively sputtered TiC/a-C:H nanocomposite films. De Gryse, R., Depla, D., Poelman, D., Mahieu, S, Leroy, W. P., and Poelman, H. Proc. ICTF14 & RSD2008. 152-+. 2008. Gent.

  10. Soer,W.A. & De Hosson,J.T.M. In-situ transmission electron microscopy: nanoindentation and straining experiments. Banhart, F. In situ Electron Microscopy at High Resolution. 115-160. 2008. World Scientific.

  11. Venkatesan,S., Kooi,B.J., De Hosson,J.T.M., Vlooswijk,A.H.G. & Noheda,B. Domain formation in lead titanate ferroelectric thin films. 17th IEEE International Symposium on the Applications of Ferroelectrics. 1-4. 2008. Santa Re, NM, USA.

Last modified:22 October 2012 2.29 p.m.