Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)Polymer ScienceKamperman Group

Staff

Marleen
Marleen

Marleen Kamperman

Principal Investigator

Room: 5118.0341
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 378 88
Email: marleen.kamperman@rug.nl

View MePa page

Karin
Karin

Karin Woudstra

Secretary

Room: 5117.0322
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 345 10
Fax: (+31 50 36) 344 00
Email: c.j.woudstra@rug.nl
Secretariat email: secpc@rug.nl
View MePa page


Anton
Anton

Anton Hofman

Postdoc

Room: 5118.0322A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 345 17
Email: a.h.hofman@rug.nl

View MePa page

Annemarie
Annemarie

Annemarie Maan

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0330A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 353 97
Email: a.m.c.maan@rug.nl

View MePa page

Larissa
Larissa

Larissa van Westerveld

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0330A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 353 97
Email: l.van.westerveld@rug.nl

View MePa page

Peter
Peter

Peter Dijkstra

Technician

Room: 5118.322A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 345 17
Email: peter.dijkstra@rug.nl

View MePa page

Last modified:04 June 2019 11.26 a.m.