Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)Nanostructures of Functional OxidesBlake Group

People

Group Leader

Dr. Graeme Blake
Dr. Graeme Blake
Dr. Graeme R. Blake

Tel: +31 50 36 34414
Email: g.r.blake@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0015

Secretary

H. Mil-Boddeveld
H. Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Tel: +31 50 36 34440
Email: h.van.mil-boddeveld@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0002

Technician

J. Baas
J. Baas
Ing. Jacob Baas

Tel: +31 50 36 34417
Email: jacob.baas@rug.nl
Room: 5118.-143

Research fellows

A. Kumar
A. Kumar
L. Kulish
L. Kulish

PhD Anil Kumar

Tel: + 31 50 36 34440
Email: a.kumar@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

PhD Liliia Kulish

Tel: + 31 50 36 34440
Email: l.kulish@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

PhD students

L. Shaabani
L. Shaabani
M. Kamminga
M. Kamminga

Laaya Shaabani

Tel: + 31 50 36 38149
Email:
l.shaabani@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0017

Machteld Kamminga

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: m.e.kamminga@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018

L. Septiany
L. Septiany
H. Lian
H. Lian

Liany Septiany

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: l.septiany@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018

Hong Lian

Tel: + 31 50 36 34440
Email: h.lian@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

J. Levinsky
J. Levinsky

Joshua Levinsky
Tel: + 31 50 36 34108
Email: j.levinsky@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020

Master students

K. Blaauw
K. Blaauw
V. Gustiani
V. Gustiani

Koen Blaauw
Email: k.blaauw.3@student.rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020
Vivi Gustiani

Email: v.f.gustiani@student.rug.nl
Room: 5118.-139

R. Hamming-Green
R. Hamming-Green
R. Scholtens
R. Scholtens

Ruben Hamming-Green

Email: r.hamming-green@student.rug.nl
Room: 5118.-139

Rick Scholtens

Email: r.scholtens@student.rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020

Laatst gewijzigd:04 mei 2018 16:00