Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)Nanostructures of Functional OxidesBlake Group

People

Group Leader

Dr. Graeme Blake
Dr. Graeme Blake
Dr. Graeme R. Blake

Tel: +31 50 36 34414
Email: g.r.blake@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0015

Secretary

H. Mil-Boddeveld
H. Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Tel: +31 50 36 34440
Email: h.van.mil-boddeveld@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0002

Technician

J. Baas
J. Baas
Ing. Jacob Baas

Tel: +31 50 36 34417
Email: jacob.baas@rug.nl
Room: 5118.-143

Research fellows

A. Kumar
A. Kumar
L. Kulish
L. Kulish

PhD Anil Kumar

Tel: + 31 50 36 34440
Email: a.kumar@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

PhD Liliia Kulish

Tel: + 31 50 36 34440
Email: l.kulish@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

PhD students

L. Septiany
L. Septiany
H. Lian
H. Lian

Liany Septiany

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: l.septiany@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018

Hong Lian

Tel: + 31 50 36 34440
Email: h.lian@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

J. Levinsky
J. Levinsky

Joshua Levinsky

Tel: + 31 50 36 34108
Email: j.levinsky@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020

Master students

K. Blaauw
K. Blaauw
R. Scholtens
R. Scholtens

Koen Blaauw

Email: k.blaauw.3@student.rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020

Rick Scholtens

Email: r.scholtens@student.rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020

T. Idema
T. Idema

Tamara Idema

Email: t.idema@student.rug.nl
Room: 5118.-139

Former members

Former PhD students:

Laaya Shaabani
PhD. researcher
Nov. 2012 - May 2018

Machteld Kamminga
PhD. researcher Sept. 2014 - Aug. 2018

Currently:
Rubicon research fellow
Inorganic Chemistry Lab
Department of Chemistry
University of Oxford

South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3QR

Last modified:20 September 2018 11.19 a.m.