Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)Nanostructures of Functional OxidesBlake Group

People

Group Leader

Dr. Graeme Blake
Dr. Graeme Blake
Dr. Graeme R. Blake

Tel: +31 50 36 34414
Email: g.r.blake@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0015

Secretary

H. van Mil-Boddeveld
H. van Mil-Boddeveld
Henriet van Mil-Boddeveld

Tel: +31 50 36 34440
Email: h.van.mil-boddeveld@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0002

Technician

J. Baas
J. Baas
Ing. Jacob Baas

Tel: +31 50 36 34417
Email: jacob.baas@rug.nl
Room: 5118.-143

Research fellows

L. Kulish
L. Kulish

PhD Liliia Kulish

Tel: + 31 50 36 34416
Email: l.kulish@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

PhD students

L. Septiany
L. Septiany
H. Lian
H. Lian

Liany Septiany

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: l.septiany@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0006

Hong Lian

Tel: + 31 50 36 34416
Email: h.lian@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

J. Levinsky
J. Levinsky

Joshua Levinsky

Tel: + 31 50 36 34108
Email: j.levinsky@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0020

Master students

R.D. Prasetiyawati
R.D. Prasetiyawati

Rahma Dhani Rrasetiyawati

Email: rahma.dhani.prasetiyawati@student.rug.nl
Room: 5118.-139

Former members

Former PhD students:

Laaya Shaabani
PhD researcher
Nov. 2012 - May 2018

Machteld Kamminga
PhD researcher Sept. 2014 - Aug. 2018

Currently:
Rubicon research fellow
Inorganic Chemistry Lab
Department of Chemistry
University of Oxford

South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3QR

PhD Anil Kumar
PhD researcher 2012 - 2016
Postdoctoral fellow 2016 - 2018

Currently:
Application Specialist XRD
Malvern Panalytical

Almelo, the Netherlands

Last modified:25 April 2019 4.45 p.m.