Richard Rado Postdoctoral Fellowship

Prize: Fellowship awarded competitivelyAcademic

Marcello Seri (Recipient)

This departmental postdoctoral fellowship was instituted in 2013, and is named after Richard Rado, who was an eminent long-standing member of the department of Mathematics and Statistics of the University of Reading (UK).

Previous holders include Sean Prendiville (October 2013 - September 2014), Dennis Prangle (October 2013 - August 2015), Simon Baker (August 2015 - July 2016) and Marcello Seri (September 2015 - June 2016).
Awarded dateSep-2015
Granting OrganisationsUniv Reading, University of Reading

ID: 66566699