Michael Perlin Award for Outstanding Therapeutic Jurisprudence Scholarship


Michel Vols (Recipient)

The ISTJ's Board of Trustees presented the following awards to longstanding and stellar contributors to the TJ community: Hora/Jones Award for outstanding judicial contributions to Therapeutic Jurisprudence: Judge Mohammad Amir Munir (Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaranwala, Pakistan) and Deputy Chief Magistrate Jelena Popovic (Victoria, Australia) Michael Perlin Award for Scholarly Excellence: Michel Vols, Lorana Bartels, and Nigel Stobbs. Winick/Wexler Award for outstanding contributions to Therapeutic Jurisprudence: Carrie Petrucci and Francisca Fariña Rivera
Awarded date2019
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsInternational Society for Therapeutic Jurisprudence
Awarded at eventInternational Academy for Law and Mental Health Conference Rome

View graph of relations

ID: 99693978