Contact information

9747 AG
  • Phone: +31 50 363 4950
  1. Resources of nonlinear cavity magnonics for quantum information

    Elyasi, M., Blanter, Y. M. & Bauer, G. E. W., 3-Feb-2020, In : Physical Review B. 101, 5, 23 p., 054402.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

  2. Photon Recoil in Light Scattering by a Bose-Einstein Condensate of a Dilute Gas

    Avetisyan, Y. A., Malyshev, V. A. & Trifonov, E. D., Mar-2020, In : Journal of Experimental and Theoretical Physics. 130, 3, p. 380-386 7 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

  3. Exciton localization in tubular molecular aggregates: Size effects and optical response

    Bondarenko, A. S., Jansen, T. L. C. & Knoester, J., 21-May-2020, In : Journal of Chemical Physics. 152, 19, 12 p., 194302.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

  4. Quantum biology revisited

    Cao, J., Cogdell, R. J., Coker, D. F., Duan, H-G., Hauer, J., Kleinekathoefer, U., Jansen, T. L. C., Mancal, T., Miller, R. J. D., Ogilvie, J. P., Prokhorenko, V., Renger, T., Tan, H-S., Tempelaar, R., Thorwart, M., Thyrhaug, E., Westenhoff, S. & Zigmantas, D., Apr-2020, In : Science Advances. 6, 14, 11 p., eaaz4888.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articleAcademicpeer-review

  5. Ultrathin molecule-based magnetic conductors: A step towards flexible electronics

    Akhtar, N., Donker, M. C., Kunsel, T., van Loosdrecht, P. H. M., Palstra, T. T. M. & Rudolf, P., 16-Dec-2019, In : RSC Advances. 4, 61-62, p. 3353-3364 12 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

View all (351) »

  1. PhD Day Groningen 2016

    Kumar Sourav Das (Chair), Alessio Pozzi (Organiser), Agnieszka Wegrzyn (Organiser), Xu Yang (Organiser), Mustapha Abdu-Aguye (Member of programme committee), Isadora Lopes Alves (Organiser), Solmaz Torabi (Organiser), Sabrina Koch (Organiser), Bram Piersma (Organiser), Jhonatan Hernandez-Valdes (Organiser), Gabriela Bravo Ruiseco Sanchez (Organiser), Esther van der Waal (Organiser), Anne-Claire Martines (Organiser), Ionela Gavrila (Member of programme committee), Steven Forrest (Member of programme committee), Estefanía Talavera Martínez (Member of programme committee), Marleen Dommerholt (Member of programme committee), Yingqiu Wu (Member of programme committee), Monique Bernardes Figueiredo (Member of programme committee), Anne Bruijn, de (Organiser)

    Activity: Participating in or organising an eventOrganising an eventAcademic

View all (1) »

ID: 32533