Theoretical and Empirical Linguistics

University of Groningen > Faculty of Arts > Center for Language and Cognition > Theoretical and Empirical Linguistics

  1. AVT Dissertatieprijs 1994

    Jan-Wouter Zwart (Recipient), 16-Sep-1994


  2. De Jonge Akademie

    Nanna Haug Hilton (Recipient), 2019

    Prize: Election to learned societyAcademic

  3. Marie Curie Pegasus Incoming Fellowship

    Jacqueline Klooster (Recipient), Oct-2012

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitivelyAcademic

  4. Mutual Intelligibility between Closely Related Languages

    Charlotte Gooskens (Recipient), 2020

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitivelyAcademic

  5. Nomination Klokhuis Wetenschapsprijs

    Nanna Haug Hilton (Recipient), 2017

    Prize: Other distinctionAcademic

  6. nomination lecturer of the year 2019 faculty of arts

    Jacqueline Klooster (Recipient), 28-Nov-2019

    Prize: Other distinctionAcademic

  7. SNS bank/RUG dissertatieprijs

    Jan-Wouter Zwart (Recipient), 9-Nov-1994


  8. Young Academy Groningen

    Nanna Haug Hilton (Recipient), 2018

    Prize: AppointmentAcademic

  9. Zenobia Essay Prijs

    Jacqueline Klooster (Recipient), Oct-2018


  10. Zenobia essay prize

    Jacqueline Klooster (Recipient), 27-Oct-2018


ID: 14837731