Contact information

9747 AG
  • Phone: +31 50 363 4974
  1. Adsorbate-Induced Modification of the Confining Barriers in a Quantum Box Array

    Nowakowska, S., Mazzola, F., Alberti, M. N., Song, F., Voigt, T., Nowakowski, J., Wäckerlin, A., Wäckerlin, C., Wiss, J., Schweizer, W. B., Broszio, M., Polley, C., Leandersson, M., Fatayer, S., Ivas, T., Baljozovic, M., Mousavi, S. F., Ahsan, A., Nijs, T., Popova, O., Zhang, J., Muntwiler, M., Thilgen, C., Stöhr, M., Pasti, I. A., Skorodumova, N. V., Diederich, F., Wells, J. & Jung, T. A. 22-Dec-2017 In : Acs Nano. 11 p.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  2. Tuning the electronic properties of metal surfaces and graphene by molecular patterning

    Li, J. 2018 [Groningen]: University of Groningen. 151 p.

    Research output: ScientificDoctoral Thesis

  3. Characterization of patients with Guillain-Barre syndtome during the Zika epidemic in Venezuela

    Tami, A., Mendoza, S., Salazar, F. M., Tovar, R., Bethencourt, S., Niesters, H., Rojas, G., Ochoa, H. & Scribani, L. Nov-2017 In : American Journal of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene. 95, 5, p. 433-433 1 p.

    Research output: ScientificMeeting Abstract

  4. Surface-confined [2 + 2] cycloaddition towards one-dimensional polymers featuring cyclobutadiene units

    Tran, B. V., Pham, T. A., Grunst, M., Kivala, M. & Stöhr, M. 2017 In : Nanoscale. 9, p. 18305-18310 6 p.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  5. Free surfaces recast superconductivity in few-monolayer MgB2: Combined first-principles and ARPES demonstration

    Bekaert, J., Bignardi, L., Aperis, A., van Abswoude, P., Mattevi, C., Gorovikov, S., Petaccia, L., Goldoni, A., Partoens, B., Oppeneer, P. M., Peeters, F. M., Milosevic, M. V., Rudolf, P. & Cepek, C. 31-Oct-2017 In : Scientific Reports. 7, 12 p., 14458

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

View all (488) »

  1. Member of the German National Academy of Science and Engineering

    Petra Rudolf (Recipient), Oct-2016

    Prize: Election to learned society

View all (1) »

  1. Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin Mat & Energie, Helmholtz Association (External organisation)

    Stöhr, M. (Member)

    Activity: ProfessionalMembership of council

View all (1) »

View graph of relations

ID: 32546