Contact information

9747 AG
  • Phone: +31 50 363 4484
  • Fax: +31 50 363 4479
  1. Totally Organic Redox-Active pH-Sensitive Nanoparticles Stabilized by Amphiphilic Aromatic Polyketones

    Araya-Hermosilla, E., Catalán-Toledo, J., Muñoz-Suescun, F., Oyarzun-Ampuero, F., Raffa, P., Polgar, L. M., Picchioni, F. & Moreno-Villoslada, I. 16-Jan-2018 (Accepted/In press) In : The Journal of Physical Chemistry. B: Materials, Surfaces, Interfaces, & Biophysical.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  2. Selective reduction of nitrobenzene to aniline over electrocatalysts based on nitrogen-doped carbons containing non-noble metals

    Daems, N., Wouters, J., Van Goethem, C., Baert, K., Poleunis, C., Delcorte, A., Hubin, A., Vankelecom, I. F. J. & Pescarmona, P. P. 1-Jan-2018 In : Applied Catalysis B: Environmental. 226, p. 509-522 14 p.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  3. Influence of the Composition and Preparation of the Rotating Disk Electrode on the Performance of Mesoporous Electrocatalysts in the Alkaline Oxygen Reduction Reaction

    Daems, N., Breugelmans, T., Vankelecom, I. F. J. & Pescarmona, P. P. Jan-2018 In : ChemElectroChem. 5, 1, p. 119-128 10 p.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  4. Micromechanical assessment of PMMA microcapsules containing epoxy and mercaptan as self-healing agents

    Ahangaran, F., Hayaty, M., Navarchian, A. H. & Picchioni, F. Dec-2017 In : Polymer testing. 64, p. 330-336 7 p.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  5. Water-swellable elastomers: synthesis, properties and applications

    Polgar, L. M., Fallani, F., Cuijpers, J., Raffa, P., Broekhuis, A., van Duin, M. & Picchioni, F. 18-Dec-2017 In : Reviews in Chemical Engineering.

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewReview article

View all (253) »

Press / Media
  1. Laurens Polgar - FameLab 2015

    Laurens Polgar


    1 media contribution

    Press / Media: Research

  2. Recycling polymers, and more

    Laurens Polgar


    1 item of media coverage

    Press / Media: Research

View all (2) »

View graph of relations

ID: 32849