Contact information

9747 AG
  • Phone: +31 50 363 8750
  • Fax: +31 50 363 8751
  1. Room-temperature direct synthesis of semi-conductive PbS nanocrystal inks for optoelectronic applications

    Wang, Y., Liu, Z., Huo, N., Li, F., Gu, M., Ling, X., Zhang, Y., Lu, K., Han, L., Fang, H., Shulga, A. G., Xue, Y., Zhou, S., Yang, F., Tang, X., Zheng, J., Loi, M. A., Konstantatos, G. & Ma, W., 13-Nov-2019, In : Nature Communications. 10, 8 p., 5136.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

  2. Stable Cesium Formamidinium Lead Halide Perovskites: A Comparison of Photophysics and Phase Purity in Thin Films and Single Crystals

    Groeneveld, B. G. H. M., Adjokatse, S., Nazarenko, O., Fang, H-H., Blake, G. R., Portale, G., Duim, H., ten Brink, G. H., Kovalenko, M. & Loi, M. A., 13-Nov-2019, In : Energy Technology. 7 p., 1901041.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

  3. The Role of the Interfaces in Perovskite Solar Cells

    Shao, S. & Loi, M. A., 20-Nov-2019, In : Advanced Materials Interfaces. 31 p., 1901469.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articleAcademicpeer-review

  4. The Impact of Stoichiometry on the Photophysical Properties of Ruddlesden-Popper Perovskites

    Duim, H., Adjokatse, S., Kahmann, S., ten Brink, G. H. & Loi, M. A., 20-Nov-2019, In : Advanced Functional Materials. 9 p., 1907505.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

  5. The Effect of Electrostatic Interaction on n-Type Doping Efficiency of Fullerene Derivatives

    Liu, J., Maity, S., Roosloot, N., Qiu, X., Qiu, L., Chiechi, R. C., Hummelen, J. C., von Hauff, E. & Koster, L. J. A., Nov-2019, In : Advanced electronic materials. 5, 11, 8 p., 1800959.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

View all (305) »

  1. People's Choice Award

    Edmond Doumon (Recipient), 13-Mar-2019


  2. Physica prijs 2018

    Maria Loi (Recipient), 13-Apr-2018


  3. Minerva Prize 2011

    Maria Loi (Recipient), 2011


View all (4) »

  1. PhD Day Groningen 2016

    Kumar Sourav Das (Chair), Alessio Pozzi (Organiser), Agnieszka Wegrzyn (Organiser), Xu Yang (Organiser), Mustapha Abdu-Aguye (Member of programme committee), Isadora Lopes Alves (Organiser), Solmaz Torabi (Organiser), Sabrina Koch (Organiser), Bram Piersma (Organiser), Jhonatan Hernandez-Valdes (Organiser), Gabriela Bravo Ruiseco Sanchez (Organiser), Esther van der Waal (Organiser), Anne-Claire Martines (Organiser), Ionela Gavrila (Member of programme committee), Steven Forrest (Member of programme committee), Estefanía Talavera Martínez (Member of programme committee), Marleen Dommerholt (Member of programme committee), Yingqiu Wu (Member of programme committee), Monique Bernardes Figueiredo (Member of programme committee), Anne Bruijn, de (Organiser)

    Activity: Participating in or organising an eventOrganising an eventAcademic

View all (1) »

View graph of relations

ID: 32334