Pharmacokinetics, Toxicology and Targeting

University of Groningen > Faculty of Science and Engineering > Faculty Board FSE > FSE Research > Groningen Research Institute of Pharmacy > Pharmacokinetics, Toxicology and Targeting

  1. ERC Starting Grant: NanoPaths

    Anna Salvati (Recipient), 1-Jul-2015

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

  2. Fellowship for Innovation of Teaching

    Barbro Melgert (Recipient), 26-May-2016

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

  3. Huizinga Medal

    Daan Touw (Recipient), 5-Oct-1999


  4. Lef in het Lab prize

    Geny Groothuis (Recipient), 2010


  5. Opwijrda prize 1992

    Daan Touw (Recipient), 20-Apr-1993

    Prize: National/international honour

  6. Oratie: Spiegelbeeld, vertel eens even .......

    Daan Touw (Recipient), 20-Jan-2015

    Prize: Appointment

  7. Sanofy Winthrop Award

    Daan Touw (Recipient), 29-Sep-1998


  8. Wolfgang Paul research prize 2017

    Marcel Kwiatkowski (Recipient), Mar-2017

    Prize: National/international honour

ID: 32657