Medicinal Chemistry and Bioanalysis (MCB)

University of Groningen > Faculty of Medical Sciences > Groningen University Institute for Drug Exploration (GUIDE) > Medicinal Chemistry and Bioanalysis (MCB)

Contact information

  1. Artificial Macrocycles

    Abdelraheem, E. M. M., Shaabani, S. & Dömling, A. 1-Jun-2018 In : Synlett. 29, 9, p. 1136-1151 16 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

  2. Inhibitors of the pd-1/pd-l1 protein/protein interaction

    Dömling, A. 13-Jul-2017 8-Jan-2016

    Research output: Patent

  3. Means and methods for the N-dealkylation of amines

    Yuan, T., Bischoff, R. P. H. & Permentier, H. P. 19-Oct-2017 14-Apr-2016

    Research output: Patent

  4. Nanofluidic device, fluidic system and method for performing a test

    Mathwig, K. H. & Hohlbein, J. C. 5-Apr-2018 30-Sep-2016

    Research output: Patent

View all (962) »

Press / Media
  1. Bioanalysis Zone

    Rainer Bischoff


    1 media contribution

    Press/Media: Public Engagement Activities

  2. Poelarends and coworkers publish in Nature Catalysis

    Gerrit Poelarends


    1 media contribution

    Press/Media: Research

  3. Prestigious NWO VICI grant Poelarends

    Gerrit Poelarends


    1 media contribution

    Press/Media: Other

View all (10) »

  1. Pharmacy Day 2018

    Salvati, A. (Organiser), Dolga, A. (Organiser), Groves, M. (Organiser), Mathwig, K. (Organiser), Horvatovich, P. (Organiser), Quax, W. (Organiser), Lexmond, A. (Organiser), Nieuwenhuis-Dempsey, G. (Organiser)

    Activity: ScientificOrganising an event

  2. Analysis of drug metabolites generated by electrochemistry coupled to mass spectrometry

    Permentier, H. (Speaker)

    Activity: Talk or presentationInvited talk

  3. 27th International Symposium on Pharmaceuticals and Biomedical Analysis

    Bischoff, R. (Chair)

    Activity: ScientificParticipation in conference

View all (49) »

  1. ZonMw, MKMD, Neuro-Chip

    Amalia Dolga (Recipient), Reinoud Gosens (Recipient), Elisabeth Verpoorte (Recipient), Klaus Mathwig (Recipient) & Loes Kistemaker (Recipient), Mar-2017

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

  2. Chinese Scholarship Council (CSC) fellowship for Zhangping Xiao

    Frank Dekker (Recipient), 1-Sep-2017

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

  3. Chinese Scholarship Council (CSC) for Fangyuan Cao

    Frank Dekker (Recipient), 1-Sep-2016

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

View all (35) »

View graph of relations

ID: 34777