Energy and Sustainability

University of Groningen > Faculty of Law > Groningen Centre for Law and Governance > Energy and Sustainability

  1. Member of the 2019 Cohort of the Young Academy Groningen *YAG)

    Panos Merkouris (Recipient), 30-Sep-2019

    Prize: Election to learned societyAcademic

  2. 3 Minute Thesis Competition - People's Choice Award

    Jaap Waverijn (Recipient), 14-Mar-2018


ID: 34947