PhD Day Groningen 2018

Activity: Participating in or organising an eventOrganising an eventAcademic

Carla Roos - Chair

Riccardo Iacovelli - Organiser

Astrid Kruitwagen - Member of programme committee

Marti Cadena Sandoval - Organiser

Hataitip Tasena - Organiser

Martijn Blikmans - Organiser

László Mózsik - Organiser

Stefania Barzeva - Organiser

Kiran Gurung - Organiser

Ruxandra Nagy - Member of programme committee

Marina Papadopoulou - Member of programme committee

Everhard Tilstra - Member of programme committee

Vivian Ogundipe - Member of programme committee

Jiufang Yang - Organiser

Aurora Signorazzi - Organiser

Buu Minh Tran - Organiser

Julian Rengers - Organiser

Samira Rezaei - Organiser

Raphael Fagundes Rosa - Organiser

Chair and members of the organizing committee of PhD Day Groningen 2018, which is the biggest educational and career event in the BeNeLux organized for and by PhD students.

PhD Day Groningen 2018: Imagine, invent, inspire!

Location of eventDe Oosterpoort
Web address (URL)
Degree of recognitionInternational event

Event: Conference

ID: 77250463